Another Fate/Stay 4koma

16 04 2008

Waah waah.. after so long of doing nothing for my journal I have decided to post one more simple 4koma.
This is something I worked on before ~_~ Sorry I don’t have anything new right now but my trip to Korea and the last stretch of the semester are taking their toll on me.

Well.. I do have a Hibari-san (Katekyoushi Hitman Reborn) Doujin in my possession right now. But it will have to wait until I am done with school ~_~


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

