Nanokoma: It is always important to check for safety

26 10 2008

I just run into some free time so decided to translate another of the Subaru moments~

As some of you may have noticed, I am not translating them in the order they were published but rather in the order I feel like doing them

The one that I am posting right now is number 301.

I don’t have all of them, if anybody would be kind enough to provide me with 200 and anything below 200, I will give that person a huge hug and would let you touch, only once, my special cute figurine collection 🙂

Anyways, enjoy~


Actions

Information

One response

27 10 2008
ultimategrayfox

ahah nanoha koma are the best! thanks for your great work

Leave a Reply

