Ushio To Tora V. 2 Ch. 14

28 10 2008

I suddenly felt the urge to work on something plus I had the time so I translated chapter 14 of Ushio to Tora.

Why 14?

Because 1 to 13 are already out done by Youkai Fanscanlations.

I would like to repeat that I did this because I had time. I just did it in a whim so don’t blame me if the translationg seems a little sloppy πŸ™‚

Here is the link:

http://www.box.net/shared/23sjy04s8t

There is a password on the file, I also felt the sudden urge to try-out the encryption option in Winzip. :p

The password is: https://arararara.wordpress.com/

One of the reasons that I think I was attracted to do this is because Ushio to Tora was one of the first Mangas I read in my life.

Anyways, hope you all enjoy it!


Actions

Information

3 responses

25 01 2009
00berman

can u please start translating this manga its really good u know how it feels dont u when u know u can read it all (14 chapters out) and theres 33 volumes 😦
i heard this is really good plz translate it πŸ˜› thanks for reading

25 01 2009
arararara

Sorry, I will be working only with Manhwa not Manga anymore. I am sure Youkai will release more chapters as they can ^_^

25 01 2009
00berman

yer bur they been inactive for how long lol :S

Leave a Reply

