I AM BACK!

18 12 2008

First of all a cute image

miku_phone_camera

I just finished with my obligations for the past semester and school has stopped holding me back. For the next 3 weeks after my trip to LA (Los Angeles, CA) I am going to marathon everything I have and be releasing like I were possesed so beware…

Maybe I haven’t said this but I am currently a graduate student and I am trying to work my way up into education. It has been a long standing wish of mine to be able to be a teacher but because I lack the patience to deal with little kids, I am trying to study some more and become a college professor.

Anyways, as you have guessed, the above has been the reason I been away for over a month.

Thanks for your patience and the first release will be Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha BetrayerS HQ quality. I just finished scanning it and I am in the process of cleaning it.

lyrical-nanoha-as-fate-looking-happy1


Actions

Information

2 responses

19 12 2008
ultimategrayfox

welcome back! i can’t wait for betrayers HQ

19 12 2008
acesan

Yay! Love 4komas … and kyuto Feito-san pic ^_^

Leave a Reply

