Last post for today~ 2 4komas of KiddyEgloos~

26 12 2008

First of all an image of my favourite support character of Nanoha.

lyrical-mahou-shoujo-nanoha-burning-arisa-blade-up

Now the most important thing the 4komas and a little explanation of who the artist is.

Kiddy Egloos is a Korean blogger and I ran into his blog once upon a time while I was searching for Nanoha images. I was surprised to see 4komas by a Korean artist about Nanoha. Not like I haven’t seen 4komas by Korean artists but this was the first time to run into some about Nanoha’s universe!

Now, a quick explanation, these 4komas must be read from LEFT TO RIGHT.

number-001-copy

number-002-copy


Actions

Information

One response

11 01 2009
acesan

Nice drawings from the artist. Almost makes me want to try my hand, however I’m too lazy, so I just make 4komas out of photographs of Nanoha figures ^_^;;

Leave a Reply

