KiddyEgloos #3 ~ 5

4 01 2009

Wah wah wah, I hope everybody had a gret new year!

moe_200809056425746

Lets all follow through with our new year’s resolutions without backing down!! Or else Nanoha will SLB us!

As I made clear in my previous post, I am going to be moving away from the fanscanlating world. I am just going to finish what I have in my HDD and then I will call it quits until I can find out what the hell is what I am missing right now.

Now now, don’t think it is motivation or drive. I pondered about that too but I can still sit and work on 30 or so pages non-stop and enjoy it but, it is like, when I finish I feel like a hole in my chest.

Anyways, my rambling aside! Here are the # 3, 4 and 5 4komas of KiddyEgloos!

number-003-copynumber-004-copynumber-005-copy

I was bored xD

Free IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net – Free IQ Test


Actions

Information

4 responses

5 01 2009
ultimategrayfox

ahahah nanoha eat potato like yagami raito in death note. very funny

5 01 2009
sonycea

hahahaha, really love nanoha’s parody esp in White Devil mode.

9 01 2009
Len-Vesper

Ahaha, love the 4koma, Ararara~

Happy new year to you too, though I’m a bit late with visiting everyone and wishing such. Work so busy, orz.

As usual, nice work on translation :3

11 01 2009
acesan

Hehe, awesome! Luv the Nanoha stuff! Thank you very much for scanlating these!

Leave a Reply

