Bell Princess Chapter 04

15 01 2009

Hello everybody, is it me or am in a hurry to release?

Well, I am trying to finish up Volume 01 before my class schedules begins because once they do, oh my oh my, I’ll be very too super busy.

CUTE PICTURE OF TODAY!

nagi

Kyah~ Nagi-chama!

Anyways, as I mentioned before hand, I will be putting a password on all the download links due some people spreading them around.

Chapter 04 is here!

The password for today’s link is Miyu

Remember that is it case sensitive!

I don’t think there is any translation notes in this one! Yay! Less work for me :p

Enjoy!

PD: Remember how I said I would accept Manhwa suggestions? I am still up for the offer BUT please remember to send me suggestions that aren’t licensed! I will not work on anything that has been licensed so please, please, don’t send me suggestions of licensed manhwa!


Actions

Information

3 responses

15 01 2009
gotchaweird

thanks so much!!! XD
keep up the awesome work~

I’d like to suggest ‘Lingerie’ by SUH Yoon Young and 메이플 스트리트의 이상한 가게 by 윤이현… they both look promising… thank you~

oh! and also these ones, ‘동인백서’ by 장소영 and 처녀는달린다 (Virgins on a Roll) by 심수정 (Sim Soo-Jung)… i read some comments and they’re saying it’s funny and interesting… thanks~ heart u~ XD

15 01 2009
arararara

Good news is, I found two of the ones you suggested.
I will read them and let you know through e-mail about their future as a project ^_^

16 01 2009
h3cate

You should change that ancient avvie 😛
and I hate NoW btw. I somehow know the series will or maybe(for sure) it’s already great, but when i can guess that, i also can guess the plotline 😛

Now, where’s my chapter 5 of Bel? 😛

-xinan-

Leave a Reply

