About Tazmo [second round]

18 01 2009

First of all an explanantion of who Tazmo is:

fighttazmo

The previous image is courtesy of the people at MangaUpdates.com

I decided to do a google search of my own nickname Ararara-ra and ran into this:

proof

Whoever you are G@R-chan, or if anybody knows this person, remove the 4komas from there. The fact that 4komas I worked on are in a site related to Tazmo, though anybody can view them, gives me goosebumps.

Please, please, please I ask of everybody, don’t post anything I have worked on in any of the sites related to Tazmo. I can’t stop traffic to his website but, at least, I can help by not increasing it.

Thank you for listening to my rant and, one more time, I please implore you not to post anything I have worked on in any of the Tazmo websites


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

