Bell Princess Volume 2 Ch 2

28 02 2009

Here is my best effort to try to stick to a regular release schedule!!

2008-04-15-96618Kyah! Kimono Kiri Komori! This suits her 100000 better than the blanket she always wears.

Anyway, moving on the main issue of this post

This week been busy too, work related things and decissions to make. But I tried my best to make some time and work on Bell Princess \(^^)/

The good news of all of this is… I am finally losing weight! I was so shocked when the scale hit the 200 pounds line but it is slowly moving away from it. Yay \(^^)/

Here is the release Bell Princess Volume 2 Ch 2 and please remember that all the download links are hosted in my own personal online storage so please, please, don’t hotlink to them. The password of this time is Kyubei.

Enjoy!


Actions

Information

One response

6 03 2009
rei0zero

Chiri’s my favorite : )

Leave a Reply

