A little update after a release… (With Anya and Pink Vader love)

29 03 2009

Before I begin ranting, a cute picture as I have always done.

2008-11-17-125127More inside~!

I realized how little I know compared to all other students in my major and felt a little bit depressed.

I thought that by working hard I could catch up to them fast but it isn’t as easy as I thought it would be. I blamed it on anything I could find, mostly excuses to feel better, but, at the end, it is all about me. I should have paid more attentiont during my undergraduate years.

Anyway, due to the reason listed above the release speed will be slower as I need to start working on my semester end projects and take a crack at beginning my thesis. Hopefully I won’t screw up as bad as I have so far in my life xD

Oh… the Pink Vader love…

darthvaderpink

He will come get you if you use any of my releases without my authorization or try to sell them for money.

And if you are honest and a sincere person, Anya will come for you…

228690_atwight01

228694_atwight01

228699_atwight011

228702_atwight011


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

