Bell Princess Volume 02 Chapter 03

29 03 2009

OMG! It has been a long time!

94a0839c0a43b357fdf55d187d074904

Have you heard? Because I have! Misaka Mikoto own anime!!! ❤ ❤

Anyway, the usual release with the usual amount of work put into it ^_^ And the usual amount of expectation, hoping that you all will like it as much as I do.

I may disappear for a month or two from now due to school, work and life but I promise that I will be back!

Oh well, enough of my whinning!

The release is located in CLICK HERE and, as usual, it is protected with the password and this time password is Koubo

Hope to see you soon,

-Ararara-ra

lyrical-nanoha-as-fate-looking-happy1


Actions

Information

3 responses

29 03 2009
Misaki

Thank you! Good luck with everything ❤

28 11 2010
Shu Fen

wat ever happened to the rest of the volume?? :’O

6 04 2011
arararara

I got busy.
Hoping to make a come back some time but not any time soon.

Wish I could win the lottery ^^v

Leave a Reply

