Code Geachu R2 (Due to popular request!!) (Number 1 inside!)

9 01 2010

Hello everybody,

As you can guess from the title of this post, I am going to be working on Code Geachu R2 because I feel like it.

If anybody else is working on this, please let me know, you won’t stop me but I will have it in mind, yup, I am evil just like this.

First of all, J-sis (http://www.j-sis.net/) is currently looking for translators (JP>EN), please make sure to drop by and see if you are interested in helping them!

It is thanks to Roniz (I believe the dictator of J-sis, evil but nice leader xD) that I picked this up so, if you ever go by J-sis, make sure to thanks her!

Make sure you click on the image to see the full size image as the smaller one is kind of hard to read~

Oh, right now there are a total of 33 of these 4komas I believe, I’ll try to post 1 per day so, in a month time, it will be completed!

Love you all for the constant support,

-Ararara-ra


Actions

Information

Leave a comment