Hello world!! And thank you kind souls~!

15 11 2011

Hello world, I am here! More there than here.

Going to keep updating the blog slooooowly as I stated before, currently I update the Current Project page =D

 

Happy I finally found the second volume of Sola in Raw, I guess I wasn’t searching with the correct keywords.

Expect CH6 of Sola to be out by, to the latest, Saturday evening, hopefully I haven’t rusted much.

 

Oh well, I’ll have to let you guys decide…

 

Btw, hating Yorito’s hobby of cloud picture taking. Darn it, IT IS SO HARD TO FIND THE PROPER NAMES OF EACH CLOUD.

Over and out!

 


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

